2010 All-Tournament Team
Saturday, May 29, 2010

Six Illinois State players highlight the 2010 MVC All-Tournament Team. Redbird second baseman Kevin Tokarski was named Most Outstanding Player by members of the media.

Evansville placed three members on the team, while Wichita State added two players.  Missouri State and Creighton each had one member on the 13-player all-tournament team.

All-tournament members are determined by media vote.

2010 MVC All-Tournament Team
1B - Zach Amrein, Illinois State
2B - Kevin Tokarski, Illinois State
SS - Eric Stamets, Evansville
3B - Cody Fick, Evansville
C - Matt Mirabal, Illinois State
UT - Kevin Medrano, Missouri State
UT - Ryan Court, Illinois State
DH - Evan Kohli, Illinois State
OF - Bret Bascue, Wichita State
OF - Greg Wallace, Evansville
OF - Trever Adams, Creighton
P - Tim Kelley, Wichita State
P - Kenny Long, Illinois State

Most Outstanding Player:
Kevin Tokarski, Illinois State